And my heart WILL beat again!

Yes, I’ve been having a meltdown all week! JLS started being a little more active on their socials and of course, we all had our detective hats on. We’ve had tik tok lives (mainly from me haha!) and twitter spaces and sure enough, we all got the announcement Friday (even though we’d guessed about 3 days previously!)

Yes, the boys are BACK! They last did a tour in 2021 and the opening date of this tour is exactly two years to the day of the last one. So far, they’ve announced 15 dates but we all know it’s not going to stay at that! I’m going to predict it’ll continue right through until the end of November again.

My twitter timeline has suddenly come alive yet again and that’s the reaction that JLS bring out in people – still loved by so many people even all these years later.

Anyway, tickets go on presale Wednesday March 1st and then general sale March 3rd. I can’t wait to get back into an arena with all the gang and sing my heart out like crazy (and hopefully not cry like a baby this time!)

Leave a comment